Give Now

This memorial lecture was established in 2019 in honor of William D. Willis, Jr., MD, PhD, a long-time pain researcher and IASP leader. This award recognizes individuals who have made significant contributions to basic science pain research. Awardees receive US$2,000 and complimentary registration, travel, and accommodations to the to the IASP World Congress.
William D. Willis, Jr., Memorial Lectureship

My details

The password must be at least 7 characters and contain one number and one letter.

Payment details